Board of Directors        

2019-2020 Board of Directors


Kassi Wilkey, President & Organization Committee Chair

Tascha Bond

Madison Bowman

Marty Cook

Taylor Downs

Amber Foster

Kaley Green

Amy Hervey

Dani Mackey

Liz McCraw

Joey McWilliams

Ami Rawlings

Janet Reed

Hudson Toews



Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm




110 N. 2nd Avenue | Durant, OK 74701

Phone: 580.924.1550

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon